Contact Us

Police General Contacts

Find us:
Campus Services, 1st Floor,
CS 131

Mailing address:
University Police
Western Washington University
516 High Street, MS-9130
Bellingham, WA 98225-5996

Emergency Phone:
(360) 650-3911
or call 911

Non-Emergency Phone:
(360) 650-3555

Fax: (360) 650-2810

EmailUniversity.Police@wwu.edu

Email is not monitored 24/7. For immediate response, contact UPD Dispatch at 360.650.3555 with any reports of crimes, suspicious or urgent situations.

 

University Police Staff

Darin Rasmussen

Darin Rasmussen

Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
360.650.3999

rasmusd4@wwu.edu


 

Keith Williams

Keith Williams

Assistant Chief of Police/Assistant Director Public Safety
360.650.3684
willi452@wwu.edu

Ron Carpenter

Ron Carpenter

Administrative Sergeant
360.650.2308

carpenr2@wwu.edu

Josef Bailey

Josef Bailey

Patrol Sergeant
360.650.3685
baileyr@wwu.edu

Wolf Lipson

Wolf Lipson

Patrol Sergeant
360.650.4141
lipsonl@wwu.edu

Eric Ellis

Eric Ellis

Corporal
360.842.9613
ellise4@wwu.edu

 

Bianca Smith

Bianca Smith

Officer
360.842.9627

smithb22@wwu.edu

Todd Osborn

Todd Osborn

Officer
360.842.9620
osbornt2@wwu.edu

 

Jayson Christopher son

Jayson Christopherson

Officer
360.842.9596
christj3@wwu.edu

Jordan Maphumulo

Jordan Maphumulo

Officer
360.842.9652
maphumj@wwu.edu

Katelyn Fekkes

Katelyn Fekkes

Officer
360.842.9612
fekkesk@wwu.edu

Terrence Cunningham

Terrence Cunningham

Officer
360.842.9638
Cunnint3@wwu.edu

Josh Farmer

Josh Farmer

Officer
360.650.3555
farmerj7@wwu.edu

Stacy Jenkins

Stacy Jenkins

Dispatch Supervisor
360.650.3555

bacons@wwu.edu

Liz Shorter

Liz Shorter

Communications Officer
360.650.3555
shortee@wwu.edu

Kendra Hollibaugh

Kendra Hollibaugh

Communications Officer
360.650.3555

hollibk@wwu.edu

Victoria Reinke

Victoria Reinke

Communications Officer
360.650.3555
reinkev@wwu.edu


 

Arielle Bons

Arielle Bons

Communications Officer
360.650.3555

bonsa@wwu.edu

Kris Tsuchiyama

Kris Tsuchiyama

Communications Officer
360.650.3555

tsuchik4@wwu.edu

Stephanie Scott

Stephanie Scott

Records/Clery Coordinator
360.650.3579

barrics@wwu.edu


 

Gena Mikkelsen

Gena Mikkelsen

Administrative Support Manager
360.650.7412

Campbeg5@wwu.edu

place holder image

Kathleen Wesson

Clery Compliance Support
360.650.1623

wessonk@wwu.edu

Holly Woll-Salkeld

Holly Woll-Salkeld

Safety Officer
360.650.6511
wollsah@wwu.edu